fixed-form-bg
customers-service-icon

Request A Real Estate Consultation

+90 555 160 50 00
fixed-form-bg Contact Us
Start
1+1
from
$ 107.000
Request A Real Estate Consultation

Project DY007 in Yalova

Gift
Installment
Apartments
Yalova
Merkez
12 Km
2020/12
Under-Cons

Overview ... Facilities and Services

Overview ... Facilities and Services

  • The project consists of 2 blocks that are under construction where all services are available. At the bottom of the building, there is a sports room and an indoor swimming pool in addition to sauna rooms and Turkish bath where the family can book this floor for some hours a day and use all services. The project is located in Termınal area, that is one of the most famous areas in the city of Yalova, where thousands of tourists come every year around the world for the sake of treatment by using sulfur water. As for the project, it offers excellent property apartments where inside each apartment there is a private tap connected to sulfur water from the ground and the resident can enjoy using it inside the house at no extra cost. Each apartment has its own terrace where residents can make barbecues in a scenic landscape.
  • The project is located in the highest area of the city of Yalova where residents can see the whole city of Yalova and the city of Istanbul as well. The location of the project is characterized by overlooking a huge forest and the sea where you can see the city of Istanbul through it.
  • The construction company made a previous project and supervised the owners' apartments and announced them for daily rental, which provided a good profit return for the owners, and after the success of this service, the project administration will provide this service upon completion of the project
  • Children's playground
  • Sauna Rooms
  • Turkish Bath
  • Steam Rooms
  • Fitness Facility
  • 24/7 Security guard
  • Surveillance Cameras
  • Earthquake Resistant Building
  • outdoor car Park

Location and strategic importance of the project

Service institutions
  • The project is located 1 km from the terminal market, the oldest and most famous market in the city of Yalova, where there are many restaurants, cafes, antiques and traditional gifts, surrounded by the market of many luxury hotels due to the importance of the region.
  • The project is 2 km away from the Yalova municipality bath, the most famous sulfur bath in Yalova, where it is more than 1000 years old and is visited by many visitors around the world.
  • The project is 9 km from Yalova University.
  • The project is 9 km from the sea.
  • The project is 8 km from the famous Sudüşen Waterfall.
Location
  • Yalova is a peaceful city with a population of only 200,000 people. It is characterized by the picturesque nature and the famous sulfur water.
  • There are many advantages in the city, as it is number one for those who want to get away from the crowds of Istanbul and want to settle in a city with all the amenities. In fact, there is no place better than living in a cheap city that has all the amenities and entertainment, such as the sea and nature and the lack of noise or crowded cars inside the city.
  • The project is located in one of the most important areas of the city of Yalova, that is the terminal area "sulfur water", where the area receives thousands of tourists annually who come for treatment purposes with sulfur water. The area is full of nature and dense trees that is located on a hilltop where the resident can see the city of Yalova and Istanbul through.
Transportation
  • The project is located in front of a bus station that transfers residents periodically to Yalova and other important places.
Future look
  • Yalova is a modern investment city, formerly a subsidiary of Istanbul which has not received enough government attention. Because it was not an independent municipality, its financial share of the Istanbul municipality was very weak. However, after Yalova became an independent city, its financial support was increased by the government and many service and commercial establishments were opened. Investors consider it a golden white area, where nature, sea and beautiful tranquility, as well as sulfur water are available in the city.
  • As for the Arabs, Yalova has a large classy Arab community, and there are two Arab schools in addition to some other Arab centers there. For this reason, Yalova is the most suitable city for any Arab family considering stability.

Damas Region Report

Nationalities That buy the most in Turkey

Select 5 Only
0
500
1000
2000

Best-Selling cities in Turkish real estate market

Select 5 Only
0
500
1000
2000

Merkez

Ask for a free consultation

Approximate Prices

30%

Down
Payment

12

Months


Installment

Rooms
Area (m2)
Price
Observations
1 + 1
107
107.000
-
2 + 1
157
150.000
-
3 + 1
246
300.000
Duplex
*Date Updated: 2020/01/21

Related Projects

Related Articles

Project Location

Floorplan

Most Viewed

Discover your new home in turkey

damas

Through its agreements with the strongest and most reliable construction companies in Turkey, Damasturk Real Estate aspires to remain at the forefront of Turkish real estate companies by introducing modern lifestyle concepts that meet the wishes of its customers through modern and smart residential complexes that contain all the services needed by the modern family.

fixed-form-bg
customers-service-icon

اطلب استشارة عقارية

+90 555 160 50 00
fixed-form-bg تواصل معنا
تبدأ
1+1
من
$ 92.000
اطلب استشارة عقارية
هدية

في يلوا DY007مجمع

تقسيط
شقق
يلوا
مركز
12كم
2020/12
قيد الإنشاء

نظرة عامة... المرافق والخدمات

نظرة عامة... المرافق والخدمات

  • المشروع عبارة عن عدد 2 بلوك قيد الإنشاء متوفر به جميع الخدمات، حيث يوجد في أسفل طابق بالمبنى غرفة للرياضة ومسبح داخلى بالإضافة الى غرف سونا وحمام تركي، حيث تستطيع العائلة أن تحجز هذا الطابق بضع ساعات في اليوم لإستخدام كافة الخدمات بشكل مريح مع العائلة. يتواجد المشروع في منطقة الترمينال وهي من أشهر المناطق في مدينة يالوفا يتوافد إليها الآف السياح سنوياً حول العالم للإستفادة والعلاج بالمياة الكبريتية. أما بخصوص المشروع فهو يوفر خاصية ممتازة بالشقق حيث يوجد داخل كل شقة صنبور مياة خاص موصول بالمياة الكبريتية من تحت الأرض، فيستطيع المقيم بدل الذهاب الى حمامات المياة الكبريتية أن يستمتع بها داخل المنزل يومياً في حوض الإستحمام الخاص به دون أي تكلفة إضافية، كما يوجد في كل شقة تراس خاص به يستطيع أن يقوم بالشواء أمام منظر الطبيعة الخلاب.
  • يتواجد المشروع في أعلى منطقة بمدينة يالوفا حيث يستطيع الساكنين رؤية مدينة يالوفا كاملة ومدينة إسطنبول أيضاً، فيتميز موقع المشروع بأنه يطل على واحد وغابة ضخمة ومن ثم على البحر فيرى مدينة اسطنبول بعد ذالك.
  • قامت شركة الإنشاء بعمل مشروع سابق لها ووفرت خدمة الإشراف على شقق الملاك لعرضها للإيجار اليومي السياحي حيث وفرت عائد ربحي جيد للملاك، وبعد نجاح هذة الخدمة ستقوم شركة الإنشاء بتوفير هذة الخدمة أيضاً عند إكتمال المشروع.
  • حدائق ألعاب للأطفال
  • غرف ساونا
  • حمام تركي
  • غرف بخار
  • صالة لياقة بدنية
  • 7/24 حماية أمنية
  • كميرات مراقبة
  • أبنية مقاومة للزلازل
  • مواقف سيارات مفتوحة

الموقع والأهمية الإستثمارية للمشروع

المؤسسات الخدمية
  • يبعد المشروع مسافة 1 كيلو متراً عن سوق منطقة الترمينال وهو أقد وأشهر سوق في مدينة يالوفا حيث يتوفر به العديد من المطاعم والكافيهات والتحف والهدايا التقليدية، ويحاط بالسوق العديد من الفنادق الفخمة لأهمية المنطقة.
  • يبعد المشروع مسافة 2 كيلو متراً عن حمام بلدية يالوفا وهو أشهر حمام للمياة الكبريتية بمدينة يالوفا حيث يبلغ عمره ما يزيد عن 1000عام ويتوافد عليه العديد من الزائرين حول العالم.
  • يبعد المشروع مسافة 9 كيلمو متراً عن جامعة يالوفا.
  • يبعد المشروع 9 كيلو متراً عن البحر
  • يبعد المشروع مسافة 8 كيلومتراً عن شلالات سودوشان المشهورة
الموقع
  • تتميز مدينة يالوفا بالهدوء حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 200 الف نسمة فقط، تتميز بالطبيعة الخلابة وبالمياة الكبريتية المشهورة بها، حيث يزور مدينة يالوفا الآف السياح حول العالم سنوياً للعلاج بالمياة الكبريتية المتوفرة بها.
  • يوجد في المدينة العديد من الممزيات، حيث أنها رقم واحد لمن يريد الإبتعاد عن زحمة اسطنبول ويريد الإستقرار في مدينة تتوفر بها جميع سبل الراحة، فبالطبع لا يوجد أفضل من العيش في مدينة رخيصة التكلفة وتتوفر بها جميع سبل الراحة والترفيه، مثل البحر والطبيعة وعدم وجود ضجيج أو زحام سيارات داخل المدينة.
  • يقع المشروع في منطقة من أهم المناطق بمدينة يالوفا وهي منطقة الترمينال "المياة الكبريتية" حيث تستقبل المنطقة الآف السياح سنوياً يأتون للعلاج بالمياة الكبريتية، المنطقة مليئة بالطبيعة والأشجار الكثيفة حيث تقع على قمة تل يستطيع المقيم رؤية مدينة يالوف واسطنبول من خلالها.
المواصلات
  • يقع المشروع أمام محطة باصات تنقل المقيمين بشكل دائم الى مركز يالوفا والا جميع الأماكن المهمة بيالوفا.
نظرة مستقبلية
  • تُعتبر مدينة يالوفا من المدن الجازبة للإستثمار حديثاً، حيث كانت من قبل تابعة لإسطنبول ولم تحظى بقدر كافي من إهتمام الحكومة إليها ولأنها لم تكن بلدية مستقلة كانت حصتها المالية من بلدية إسطنبول ضعيفة جداً. لكن بعد أن أصبحت يالوفا مدينة مستقلة أصبح دعمها المادي أكبر من قبل الحكومة وتم إفتتاح العديد من المؤسسات الخدمية والتجارية بها، وهذا أدى إلى إستقبالها عدد كبير من السياح والمستثمرين اليها حديثاً. حيث يعتبرها المستثمرين أنها بيضة زهبية فيتوفر في المدينة الطبيعة والبحر والهدوء الجميل هذا كله بالإضافة الى المياة الكبريتية المتوفرة بالمدينة.
  • بخصوص العرب فيوجد في مدينة يالوفا جالية عربية كبيرة من الطبقة الراقية، ويتوفر بها مدرستين عربيتين بالإضافة الى بعض المراكز العربية الأخرى بها فلهذا هي مناسبة تماماً لأي أسرة عربية تفكر في الإستقرار بها.

Damas تقرير المنطقة

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

اختر 5 فقط
0
500
1000
2000

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

اختر 5 فقط
0
500
1000
2000

مركز

اطلب استشارة عقارية مجانية

الأسعار التقريبية

خطة الدفع
تقسيط
25%

دفعة أولى

والباقي

30

شهر

عدد الغرف
المساحة (م2)
السعر
ملاحظات
1 + 1
107
92.000
-
2 + 1
157
101.000
-
3 + 1
246
240.000
دوبلكس
*تاريخ التحديث: 2020/04/11

مشاريع مشابهة

مقلات ذات صلة

موقع المشروع

مخططات الشقق

الأكثر مشاهدة

اكتشف منزلك الجديد في تركيا

damas

هو أقدم نطاق في القطاع العقاري التركي حالياً، انطلق منذ العام 2001م، يعتبر أقوى موقع معلوماتي إحصائي تركي، يتبع وكالة DamasTurk التركية المتخصصة بالاستشارات العقارية، ودراسات الاستثمار العقاري، يبرز damas.net في زحمة المواقع العقارية في تركيا كموقع فريد ينتهج المنهج العلمي بهدف نشر المعلومات العقارية الصحيحة حول القطاع العقاري التركي، بالتعاون مع: